Katameya Dunes Golf, Hotel & Spa

2024 March Monthly Medal

Printed: 16 March 2024

Competition Result

Competition played on Friday, March 15, 2024 at Katameya Dunes Golf (Lakes (A and B)).

Gross Result

Overall		Score	Placing	Countback				
Position			_					
Division 1								
	(Handicap Indexes up to 12.4)							
1	Hassan Said	42 pts	Division 1 - Winner					
2	Newton Kyalo Muli	27 pts	Division 1 - Runner-Up					
3	Sherif Fahmy	26 pts	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Six Holes				
4	Courtney Bailey	26 pts		Last Nine Holes				
5	Ronny Farag	26 pts		Last Nine Holes				
6	Robert Farnum	26 pts						
7	Doug Lynch	25 pts		Last Nine Holes				
8	Aaron Watters	25 pts						
9	Mohamed Hamdan	22 pts		Last Nine Holes				
10	Joseph Mashimbye	22 pts						
12	Karim El Sabh	21 pts		Last Nine Holes				
14	Hesham Tarraf	21 pts						
15	Mathew Molyneux	19 pts		Last Nine Holes				
16	Alessio Bencivenni	19 pts						
18	Jack Ngiow	18 pts		Last Nine Holes				
19	Kim Sang Hun	18 pts						
20	Michael Kidd	17 pts		Last Nine Holes				
22	Hossam Hammad	17 pts		Last Nine Holes				
24	Ahmed El shalakany	17 pts						
27	Kim Kyung Sook	16 pts		Last Six Holes				
28	Seung Yong Lee	16 pts						
31	Karol Kim	15 pts		Last Nine Holes				
33	Chuan Wang	15 pts						
35	Maurizio Scarello	14 pts		Last Three Holes				
36	John Evans	14 pts						
38	Cyril Guerin	13 pts						
41	Hwang Jungil	12 pts		Last Nine Holes				
43	Stuart Farquhar	12 pts						
		Division	า 2					
(Handicap Indexes 12.5 to 22.4)								
11	Christopher Kokaram	21 pts	Division 2 - Winner	Last Nine Holes				
13	Eun Kyung Jang	21 pts	Division 2 - Runner-Up					
17	Neil Ciano	18 pts	Division 2 - 3rd					
21	Alexandre Eidt	17 pts		Last Nine Holes				
23	Gyeong Tae Park	17 pts						
25	Simon Robertson	16 pts		Last Nine Holes				
26	Kisic Pack	16 pts						

HandicapMaster® v13.0.9 Created: Saturday, March 16, 2024 7:12:42 AM Page 1 of 2

29	Robert Kendall	15 pts		Last Nine Holes
30	Dezione Davis	15 pts		Last Nine Holes
32	Sun Jae Jeong	15 pts		
34	Shihan Mohamad	14 pts		Last Nine Holes
37	Olaotse Gasenewe	14 pts		
40	Jam Muli	12 pts		Last Nine Holes
42	Peter Haechler	12 pts		Last Nine Holes
44	Hashim Bin Zaini	12 pts		
47	Ken Troupe	9 pts		Last Six Holes
48	Gong Hai Yan	9 pts		Last Nine Holes
49	Aiman Ragab	9 pts		
50	Jui Ho Chen	8 pts		Last Nine Holes
51	Ashwin Maharaj	8 pts		Last Nine Holes
52	Stephan Stephansen	8 pts		Last Three Holes
53	Alexander Karvelas	8 pts		Last Nine Holes
55	Yueyang Zhang	8 pts		
56	Jui Fan	7 pts		
60	Wael Khoury	5 pts		
61	Massimo Finamore	4 pts		
		Division	า 3	
		(Handicap Indexes	22.5 to 54.0)	
39	Ayman Shafei	13 pts	Division 3 - Winner	
45	Christian Stallings	11 pts	Division 3 - Runner-Up	
46	Topply Lubaya	10 pts	Division 3 - 3rd	
54	Nicolas Hobeilah	8 pts		
57	Alexandra Clifton	6 pts		
58	Eunhye Shin	5 pts		Last Nine Holes
59	Jessica Espinosa	5 pts		
62	Vladimir Bayer	3 pts		
63	Rachell McCall	1 pts		

Number of Cards Processed = 63

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 4 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Hesham Tarraf	Division 1	6
Newton Kyalo Muli	Division 1	8
Newton Kyalo Muli	Division 1	12
Kim Sang Hun	Division 1	12