Katameya Dunes Golf, Hotel & Spa

2023 April Monthly Medal

Printed: 28 April 2023

Competition Result

Competition played on Friday, April 28, 2023 at Katameya Dunes Golf (Lakes (A and B)).

Gross Result

Overall		Score	Placing	Countback				
Position Division 1								
	(Handicap Indexes up to 13.4)							
1	Thabiso Legoete	34 pts	Division 1 - Winner					
2	Ronny Farag	30 pts	Division 1 - Runner-Up					
3	Dezione Davis	29 pts	Division 1 - 3rd					
4	Joseph Mashimbye	25 pts						
5	Jack Ngiow	24 pts		Last Nine Holes				
6	Courtney Bailey	24 pts		Last Nine Holes				
7	Leo Lee	24 pts						
8	Chang Young Park	23 pts						
9	Michael Kidd	22 pts		Last Nine Holes				
11	Guno Kim	22 pts		Last Nine Holes				
12	Sylvester Ratlabala	22 pts						
15	John Evans	20 pts		Last Nine Holes				
16	Stuart Farquhar	20 pts		Last Nine Holes				
17	Zhang Jianjing	20 pts						
18	Karim El Sabh	19 pts		Last Nine Holes				
21	Dong Jin Park	19 pts						
24	Kim Kyung Sook	18 pts		Last Nine Holes				
25	Ham Daehoon	18 pts		Last Nine Holes				
26	Sean Watson	18 pts						
27	Shihan Mohamad	16 pts						
29	Mohamed Hamdan	15 pts		Last Nine Holes				
31	Sang Jik Jeong	15 pts						
39	Yoo Jeong Seok	12 pts						
	Division 2							
		(Handicap Indexes	13.5 to 21.4)					
10	Kim Sang Hun	22 pts	Division 2 - Winner					
13	Yun Nam Choi	21 pts	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes				
14	Alexandre Eidt	21 pts	Division 2 - 3rd					
20	Sang Kyun Park	19 pts						
22	Mark Ahern	18 pts		Last Nine Holes				
23	Robert Kendall	18 pts						
28	Luise Aspe	16 pts						
32	Lamees Daya	14 pts						
34	Byoung Woo Oh	13 pts		Last Nine Holes				
35	Hee Eom Sang	13 pts		Last Nine Holes				
36	Jenny Hong	13 pts		Last Nine Holes				
37	Hyuntae Kim	13 pts						

		•		
41	Ayman Shafei	11 pts		Last Three Holes
43	Hashim Bin Zaini	11 pts		Last Six Holes
44	Peter Haechler	11 pts		
46	Jose Manel Castro	10 pts		
		Division	n 3	
	((Handicap Indexes	21.5 to 54.0)	
19	Yueyang Zhang	19 pts	Division 3 - Winner	
30	Jui Fan	15 pts	Division 3 - Runner-Up	
33	Sachi Kidd	14 pts	Division 3 - 3rd	
40	Eun Kyung Jang	11 pts		Last Nine Holes
42	Christian Stallings	11 pts		
45	Topply Lubaya	10 pts		
47	George Cunningham	9 pts		Last Nine Holes
48	Gaby Bailey	9 pts		
49	Nicolas Hobeilah	8 pts		
50	Supreedee Boulton Smith	7 pts		
51	Carmen Abrisketa	4 pts		Last Nine Holes
52	William Boulton Smith	4 pts		
53	Gary Kelleher	3 pts		

12 pts

Number of Cards Processed = 53

Mohamed El Afifi

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 11 Twos recorded:

Mohamed HamdanDivision 16Sylvester RatlabalaDivision 16Dezione DavisDivision 18Kim Kyung SookDivision 18Karim El SabhDivision 112John EvansDivision 112Ronny FaragDivision 112Thabiso LegoeteDivision 112Yun Nam ChoiDivision 26Sang Kyun ParkDivision 212Byoung Woo OhDivision 216		Division	Hole
Dezione Davis Division 1 8 Kim Kyung Sook Division 1 8 Karim El Sabh Division 1 12 John Evans Division 1 12 Ronny Farag Division 1 12 Thabiso Legoete Division 1 12 Yun Nam Choi Division 2 6 Sang Kyun Park Division 2 12	Mohamed Hamdan	Division 1	6
Kim Kyung SookDivision 18Karim El SabhDivision 112John EvansDivision 112Ronny FaragDivision 112Thabiso LegoeteDivision 112Yun Nam ChoiDivision 26Sang Kyun ParkDivision 212	Sylvester Ratlabala	Division 1	6
Karim El Sabh Division 1 12 John Evans Division 1 12 Ronny Farag Division 1 12 Thabiso Legoete Division 1 12 Yun Nam Choi Division 2 6 Sang Kyun Park Division 2 12	Dezione Davis	Division 1	8
John EvansDivision 112Ronny FaragDivision 112Thabiso LegoeteDivision 112Yun Nam ChoiDivision 26Sang Kyun ParkDivision 212	Kim Kyung Sook	Division 1	8
Ronny FaragDivision 112Thabiso LegoeteDivision 112Yun Nam ChoiDivision 26Sang Kyun ParkDivision 212	Karim El Sabh	Division 1	12
Thabiso LegoeteDivision 112Yun Nam ChoiDivision 26Sang Kyun ParkDivision 212	John Evans	Division 1	12
Yun Nam ChoiDivision 26Sang Kyun ParkDivision 212	Ronny Farag	Division 1	12
Sang Kyun Park Division 2 12	Thabiso Legoete	Division 1	12
5	Yun Nam Choi	Division 2	6
Byoung Woo Oh Division 2 16	Sang Kyun Park	Division 2	12
	Byoung Woo Oh	Division 2	16