Katameya Dunes Golf, Hotel & Spa

2022 February Monthly Medal

Printed: 18 February 2022

Competition Result

Competition played on Friday, February 18, 2022 at Katameya Dunes Golf (Lakes (A and B)).

Full Net Result

Overall		Score (Play H'cap)	Placing	Countback				
Position								
	Division 1							
	(Handicap Indexes up to 13.4)							
1	James Kamte	39 pts (00)	Division 1 - Winner					
2	Ronny Farag	37 pts (05)	Division 1 - Runner-Up					
6	David Guerrini	35 pts (08)	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Six Holes				
7	Yongjo Park	35 pts (12)						
10	Dong Jin Park	34 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes				
12	Joseph Mashimbye	34 pts (06)						
16	Hesham Tarraf	33 pts (09)						
20	Tiger Saad	32 pts (03)						
24	Brad Whitfield	30 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes				
26	Omar Tawfik	30 pts (11)						
28	Tim Hoban	29 pts (06)						
32	Mohamed Hamdan	26 pts (14)						
37	Nicolo Moschini	25 pts (00)		Last Nine Holes				
38	Robert Kendall	25 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes				
39	Michael Kidd	25 pts (13)						
42	Jean Paul Arcidiacono	23 pts (11)						
45	Jack Ngiow	21 pts (13)		Last Nine Holes				
46	Suketu Mehta	21 pts (13)						
48	Ankush Arora	19 pts (03)						
-	Maurizio Scarello	No Return	No Score Recorded					
		Division 2						
	(Handicap Indexes 13.5 to 21.4)							
8	Jenny Hong	35 pts (22)	Division 2 - Winner					
9	Byeong Jun Park	34 pts (19)	Division 2 - Runner-Up					
14	Dezione Davis	33 pts (16)	Division 2 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes				
17	Christine Dufailly	33 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes				
18	Moon Hyesung	33 pts (20)		Last Nine Holes				
19	Dhaneshwar Patil	33 pts (21)						
21	Vaijanath Kulkarni	31 pts (18)		Last Nine Holes				
22	John Evans	31 pts (15)						
27	Kisic Pack	29 pts (16)						
34	Sunay Mukerjee	26 pts (21)		Last Six Holes				
35	Yoshihide Onoda	26 pts (20)						
41	Saurav Bhuwan	24 pts (18)						
43	Benjamin Cabrera	23 pts (15)						
44	Lamees Daya	22 pts (20)						
52	Kim Daehyun	16 pts (21)						

Division 3

(Handicap Indexes 21.5 to 54.0)

	`			
3	Ruma Mehta	37 pts (29)	Division 3 - Winner	
4	Jian Ying Wu	36 pts (26)	Division 3 - Runner-Up	
5	Kim Juhong	35 pts (27)	Division 3 - 3rd	
11	Sang Kyun Park	34 pts (27)		
13	Gaby Bailey	33 pts (34)		Last Nine Holes
15	Lee Dongryul	33 pts (27)		
23	Sun Jae Jeong	30 pts (27)		Last Nine Holes
25	Khuon Phon Rattanak	30 pts (24)		
29	Sachi Kidd	28 pts (27)		Last Nine Holes
30	Jui Fan	28 pts (25)		Last Nine Holes
31	Mihye Gong	28 pts (34)		
33	Neil Ciano	26 pts (24)		Last Nine Holes
36	Koji Shima	26 pts (27)		
40	Jiyoung Lee	24 pts (27)		
47	Michio Hashimoto	21 pts (27)		
49	Topply Lubaya	19 pts (24)		
50	Nina Shah	18 pts (34)		
51	Octavio Tripp	17 pts (25)		
53	Jorge Lozano	16 pts (27)		
54	Yueyang Zhang	15 pts (27)		Last Nine Holes
55	KIM MIHWA	15 pts (34)		
-	Bharat Shah	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Suresh Parashar	No Return	No Score Recorded	

Number of Cards Processed = 58 [Division 1 = 20, Division 2 = 15, Division 3 = 23]

Competition Format:

Singles, Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: 95% of Course Handicap. A limit of 28 (Men) and 36 (Ladies) was applied before calculating Playing Handicaps. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 9 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Mohamed Hamdan	Division 1	8
Dong Jin Park	Division 1	12
Tiger Saad	Division 1	12
Ronny Farag	Division 1	16
Dhaneshwar Patil	Division 2	6
Benjamin Cabrera	Division 2	12
Jenny Hong	Division 2	12
Mihye Gong	Division 3	6
Kim Juhong	Division 3	15