Katameya Dunes Golf, Hotel & Spa

2022 February Monthly Medal

Printed: 18 February 2022

Competition Result

Competition played on Friday, February 18, 2022 at Katameya Dunes Golf (Lakes (A and B)).

Gross Result

Overall		Score	Placing	Countback		
Position		Division '	1			
	(Handicap Indexes up to 13.4)					
1	James Kamte	39 pts	Division 1 - Winner			
2	Ronny Farag	32 pts	Division 1 - Runner-Up			
3	Tiger Saad	29 pts	Division 1 - 3rd	Last Three Holes		
4	Joseph Mashimbye	29 pts				
5	David Guerrini	27 pts				
6	Nicolo Moschini	25 pts				
7	Dong Jin Park	24 pts		Last Nine Holes		
8	Hesham Tarraf	24 pts		Last Nine Holes		
9	Yongjo Park	24 pts				
10	Tim Hoban	23 pts		Last Nine Holes		
11	Brad Whitfield	23 pts				
12	Omar Tawfik	21 pts				
16	Ankush Arora	16 pts				
22	Mohamed Hamdan	15 pts				
23	Robert Kendall	14 pts				
27	Jean Paul Arcidiacono	13 pts		Last Nine Holes		
30	Michael Kidd	13 pts				
34	Jack Ngiow	11 pts				
38	Suketu Mehta	10 pts				
-	Maurizio Scarello	No Return	No Score Recorded			
		Division 2	2			
		(Handicap Indexes 13	· ·			
13	John Evans	20 pts	Division 2 - Winner			
14	Dezione Davis	17 pts	Division 2 - Runner-Up	Last Three Holes		
15	Byeong Jun Park	17 pts	Division 2 - 3rd			
17	Jenny Hong	16 pts		Last Six Holes		
18	Dhaneshwar Patil	16 pts		Last Nine Holes		
19	Moon Hyesung	16 pts		Last Nine Holes		
20	Kisic Pack	15 pts		Last Nine Holes		
21	Christine Dufailly	15 pts				
24 28	Vaijanath Kulkarni	14 pts				
33	Benjamin Cabrera Saurav Bhuwan	13 pts				
35 35		12 pts				
33 40	Lamees Daya Yoshihide Onoda	11 pts 10 pts				
42	Sunay Mukerjee	8 pts				
5 <i>4</i>	Kim Daehyun	2 pts				
54	Kiiii Daeiiyuli	z pis				

Division 3

1	(Handica)	o Indexes	21.5	to 54 0	١
۱	i iai iuica	o illuexes	Z 1.U	10 54.0	,

		(Handidap indexes 21	1.5 to 54.0)	
25	Sang Kyun Park	14 pts	Division 3 - Winner	
26	Jian Ying Wu	13 pts	Division 3 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes
29	Ruma Mehta	13 pts	Division 3 - 3rd	
31	Kim Juhong	12 pts		Last Nine Holes
32	Neil Ciano	12 pts		
36	Khuon Phon Rattanak	11 pts		Last Six Holes
37	Lee Dongryul	11 pts		
39	Gaby Bailey	10 pts		
41	Sachi Kidd	9 pts		
43	Koji Shima	7 pts		Last Six Holes
44	Jui Fan	7 pts		Last Nine Holes
45	Jiyoung Lee	7 pts		Last Six Holes
46	Michio Hashimoto	7 pts		
47	Yueyang Zhang	6 pts		Last Nine Holes
48	Jorge Lozano	6 pts		Last Nine Holes
49	Mihye Gong	6 pts		
50	Sun Jae Jeong	5 pts		
51	Octavio Tripp	4 pts		
52	Topply Lubaya	3 pts		
53	Nina Shah	2 pts		
55	KIM MIHWA	0 pts		
-	Bharat Shah	No Return	No Score Recorded	
-	Suresh Parashar	No Return	No Score Recorded	

Number of Cards Processed = 58

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Twos:

There were 9 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Mohamed Hamdan	Division 1	8
Dong Jin Park	Division 1	12
Tiger Saad	Division 1	12
Ronny Farag	Division 1	16
Dhaneshwar Patil	Division 2	6
Benjamin Cabrera	Division 2	12
Jenny Hong	Division 2	12
Mihye Gong	Division 3	6
Kim Juhong	Division 3	15