Katameya Dunes Golf, Hotel & Spa

CSA 15th Annual Green & Gold Classic

Printed: 9 March 2019

Competition Result

Competition played on Friday, March 08, 2019 at Katameya Dunes.

Full Net Result

Overall Position		Score	Placing	Countback
1	Doug Lynch Charlotte Betourne Dezione Davis Courtney Bailey	60 - 03.5 = 56.5	Overall Winner	
2	Ankush Arora Talha Karim Sudhir Sagar Ayman Sherif	64 - 07.1 = 56.9	Overall Runner-Up	
3	Michel Koopman Hans Essadi Derek Ramalho Tim Laviviere	65 - 07.2 = 57.8	Overall 3rd	
4	lan Driscoll Jonathan Bailey Callun Watts Lydia Denny	70 - 11.8 = 58.2		
5	Sloane Morgan Brian Essner Randy Pounds	73 - 14.0 = 59.0		
6	Nick Gill Chris Roy Steve Harvie Ryan Christopher	65 - 05.5 = 59.5		Last Nine Holes
7	Heston Hood Duane Beattie Dag Brown John Redfern	66 - 06.5 = 59.5		
8	Michael Kidd Robert Kendall Christine Downey Phil Downey	66 - 05.8 = 60.2		

HandicapMaster® v9.3.18

Created: Saturday, March 09, 2019 3:15:07 PM

•	• • •		
9	Laurent Betourne Christina Betourne Farid Issa Sophie Issa	66 - 05.5 = 60.5	
10	Heiko Jopke	71 - 09.8 = 61.2	
	Jutta Jopke Pinky Clover		
	Mirko Muller		
11	James Starks Patrick Ashba	66 - 04.1 = 61.9	
	Bassem Youssef Allan Mcfarlance		
	Alian Mcianance		
12	Dan Howe	72 - 09.4 = 62.6	
	Jon Binchus Jason Romer		
	Christie Sam		
	Chilistie Sain		
13	Denys Denya	71 - 08.3 = 62.7	Last Nine Holes
	Yusuf Daya		
	Tio Kauma		
14	Tito Garcia	70 - 07.3 = 62.7	
	Johan Rivera		
	Graham Waters		
	Izaac Githinji		
15	Thierry Hebraud	73 - 09.0 = 64.0	
	Herve Majidier		
	Peter Russ		
	Taoufik Belkadi		
16	LB Muralidhar	74 - 09.9 = 64.1	
	Satyendra Rana		
	Ravish Verma		
	Ajay Banka		
17	Carmel Wedgwood	74 - 09.8 = 64.2	
	Jeff Wedgwood		
	Lew Kumichel		
	Ruby Kumichel		
18	Donald Bottom	74 - 09.3 = 64.7	Last Nine Holes
	Chris Downie		
	Wendy Routledge		
	Emma Downey		
19	Johnny Norris	72 - 07.3 = 64.7	

	Mark Korrte		
	Doug Tuttle		
	Lance Bacilek		
20	Scott Arbaugh	72 - 07.0 = 65.0	
	Andy Thomson		
	Mike Clover		
	lan Campbell		
21	Ahmed Edwy	74 - 08.7 = 65.3	
	Galal El Ghor		
	Nabil Herazey		
	Raouf Tawfik		
22	Betsy Hockert	77 - 10.7 = 66.3	
	Bob Hockert		
	Derek Williams		
	Tegi Williams		
23	Hiroaki Ichiba	79 - 11.6 = 67.4	
	Yuko Ichiba		
	Jose Barojas		
	Octavio Tripp		
24	Phil Neild	77 - 09.2 = 67.8	
	Nick Rockingham		
	Sam Kangas		
	David Mate		
25	Scott Burney	78 - 09.1 = 68.9	
	Per Bogren		
	Charles Blake Jared		
	Bill Rhoades		
26	Sharon McGarrity	80 - 10.2 = 69.8	ast Nine Holes
	John McGarrity		
	Dale Dailey		
	Georgia Dailey		
27	Wayne Maher	81 - 11.2 = 69.8	
	Phil Hunter		
	David Hammond		
	Richard Moore		
28	Barry Searles	83 - 10.8 = 72.2	
	Dave Hutson		
	lain Harrison		

Number of Cards Processed = 28

Amal Vittachi

Competition Format:

Texas Scramble Regular Stroke Play competition. Handicap allowance: One tenth of combined Handicaps (4 Players) and one sixth of combined Handicaps (3 Players).

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

This Competition was non-qualifying for handicap purposes.

Ties:

Where a team is placed ahead of the following team in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

There were no changes to any (HOME Club) Competitor's Playing Handicap.

HandicapMaster® v9.3.18 Created: Saturday, March 09, 2019 3:15:07 PM Page 4 of 4