Katameya Dunes Golf, Hotel & Spa

2019 December Monthly Medal

Printed: 13 December 2019

Competition Result

Competition played on Friday, December 13, 2019 at Katameya Dunes.

Full Net Result

	Hcap Chg	New Hcap	Overall Position		Score (Strokes Rcd)	Placing	Countback
	Ü	1			Division 1		
					(Handicaps up to 13.4)		
-5	-1.0	7.8	1	Hesham Tarraf	38 pts (09)	Division 1 - Winner	
-4	-0.4	1.6	2	Nicky Dyer	37 pts (02)	Division 1 - Runner-Up	
-2	-0.2	2.2	4	Doug Lynch	35 pts (02)	Division 1 - 3rd	
-1	-0.2	11.8	5	Gary Ryer	34 pts (12)		
2	0	7.7	8	Tim Hoban	31 pts (08)		Last Nine Holes
2	0	9.3	9	Laurent Betourne	31 pts (09)		Last Nine Holes
2		Vstr	10	Allan Mcfarlance	31 pts (07)		
3	+0.1	7.9	12	David Guerrini	30 pts (08)		
4	+0.1	6.6	13	Courtney Bailey	29 pts (07)		
6	+0.1	11.6	19	Mark Fearn	27 pts (12)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	6.9	21	Ashraf Hamdy	27 pts (07)		
8	+0.1	12.8	24	Alistair Gray	25 pts (13)		Last Hole
8	+0.1	11.2	25	Michael Kidd	25 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
8	+0.1	11.9	26	Robert Kendall	25 pts (12)		
9	+0.1	3.4	28	Amr Nagi	24 pts (03)		
11	+0.1	11.1	34	Charles Blake Jared	22 pts (11)		Last Nine Holes
11	+0.1	12.6	35	John Evans	22 pts (13)		
12	+0.1	10.2	37	Toshitaka Honda	21 pts (10)		
13	+0.1	4.2	40	Charlotte Betourne	20 pts (04)		
33	+0.1	8.9	-	Phil Downey	No Return	No Score Recorded	
33		Vstr	-	James Starks	No Return	No Score Recorded	
33		Vstr	-	Yves Joli	No Return	No Score Recorded	
					Division 2		
			•		(Handicaps 13.5 to 21.4)		
-3		Vstr	3	Hans Essadi	36 pts (15)	Division 2 - Winner	
0		Vstr	6	Wolfgang Fischer	33 pts (14)	Division 2 - Runner-Up	
2		Vstr	11	Peter Russ	31 pts (16)	Division 2 - 3rd	
4	+0.1		15	Graham Waters	29 pts (19)		T TT
6	+0.1	15.1	20	Du Yibo	27 pts (15)		Last Nine Holes
6	+0.1	21.4	22	Fraser Christie	27 pts (21)		
8		Vstr	27	Diederick Kok	25 pts (20)		
9	 +0 1	Vstr	29	Kathi Newton	24 pts (19)		Last Nine Holes
10	+0.1	16.1 15.3	31	Alessio Bencivenni Kaoru Kaneko	23 pts (16)		Last Mile Holes
10 11	+0.1	17.4	32 36		23 pts (15)		
12	+0.1	15.8	30 39	Mohamed Hamdan Dezione Davis	22 pts (17)		
14	+0.1		39 41	Eric Newton	21 pts (16)		Last Nine Holes
14	+∪.1	20.2	41	EUC MEMION	19 pts (20)		Last Time Holes

14	+0.1	15.9	42	Jack Ngiow	19 pts (16)			
15	+0.1	13.7	43	Stefano Chesi	18 pts (14)		Last Nine Holes	
15	+0.1	18.4	44	lain Harrison	18 pts (18)			
	Division 3							
	(Handicaps 21.5 to 36.4)							
1	0	24.1	7	Derek Williams	32 pts (24)	Division 3 - Winner		
4	0	27.8	14	Christine Downey	29 pts (28)	Division 3 - Runner-Up	Last Nine Holes	
4		Vstr	16	Kerstin Blust	29 pts (34)	Division 3 - 3rd	Last Nine Holes	
4	0	25.1	17	Per Bogren	29 pts (25)			
5	+0.1	28.4	18	James Pendergrass	28 pts (28)			
8	+0.1	28.8	23	Dieter Franke	25 pts (29)			
9	+0.1	27.5	30	Scott Burney	24 pts (27)			
10	+0.1	34.2	33	Gaby Bailey	23 pts (34)			
12	+0.1	24.5	38	Koji Shima	21 pts (24)			
16	+0.1	23.7	45	David Briharie	17 pts (24)			
21	+0.1	27.9	46	Adam Boukottaya	12 pts (28)			
33		Vstr	-	Chris Broderick	No Return	No Score Recorded		
	Division 4							
	(Handicaps 36.5 and above)							
21	+0.1	37.3	47	Volodymyr Ugnivenko	12 pts (37)	Division 4 - Winner		
23	+0.1	44.8	48	Mattia Mainardis	10 pts (45)	Division 4 - Runner-Up		
			•					

Number of Cards Processed = 52 [Division 1 = 22, Division 2 = 16, Division 3 = 12, Division 4 = 2]

Competition Format:

Singles Stableford competition. Handicap allowance: Full allowance. Mixed Tee Competition: When separate tees are in use, the number of strokes received by some players is adjusted to allow for the differences in the course played. These adjustments are for competition ranking purposes only.

Competition Scratch Score (CSS):

Tees	Par	SSS	Competition Scratch Score
Green (Men)	72	73	75 (33 Stableford Points)
Red (Ladies)	72	73	75 (33 Stableford Points)

Ties:

Where a player is placed ahead of the following player in the results, based upon matching scorecards ('Countback'), the 'Countback' column documents the winning section of their scorecard.

Changes to Handicaps:

Playing Handicaps for the following HOME Club members have changed:

	Previous Handicap	New Handicap
Scott Burney	27	28
Koji Shima	24	25
Hesham Tarraf	9	8

Twos:

There were 10 Twos recorded:

	Division	Hole
Charles Blake Jared	Division 1	8
Hesham Tarraf	Division 1	8
Mark Fearn	Division 1	12
Alistair Gray	Division 1	12

	Division	Hole
Ashraf Hamdy	Division 1	12
Tim Hoban	Division 1	12
Amr Nagi	Division 1	12
David Guerrini	Division 1	16
Wolfgang Fischer	Division 2	6
Kathi Newton	Division 2	16